January 03, 2017

ACGIH® Announces 2017 Board Officers

ACGIH® is pleased to announce that in accordance with a 2013 amendment to the ACGIH® Bylaws, the ACGIH® Board has selected Sheryl A. Milz, PhD, CIH as ACGIH® Chair in 2017. The Board has also selected Alan Rossner, PhD, CIH as the 2017 ACGIH® Treasurer. Congratulations to Dr. Milz and Dr. Rossner on their selection as Board Officers!