ACGIH® Staff

Mortl_Frank

Frank Mortl III, CAE
Executive Director

frankm@acgih.org
(248)982-6179

As Executive Director, Mortl is responsible for providing guidance and support to the Board of Directors while leading ACGIH®’s team of professionals who are committed to serving a membership that strives to deliver critically important industrial hygiene knowledge along a wide spectrum of topics ranging from air sampling instruments, bioaerosols, biological exposure indices, industrial ventilation, as well as threshold limit values (TLVs®) for chemical substances and physical agents.


Rauscher_Phillip

Phillip Rauscher, MPH, CIH, CSP
Director of Science & Education

prauscher@acgih.org
(513)742-6176


Dominguez_Jessica_150w

Jessica Dominguez, CAE
Director of Membership & Communications

jdominguez@acgih.org
(513) 849-8044


Keithley-Rob

Rob Keithley
Director of Financial Affairs

rkeithley@acgih.org
(513)742-6165


Williams-Rita

Rita Williams
Director of Scientific Publications

rwilliams@acgih.org
(513)742-6178


Gulling_Dakota

Dakota Gulling
Senior Manager of Scientific Process

dgulling@acgih.org
(513)742-6177


Ghindea_Linda

Linda Ghindea
Scientific Education & Training Manager

lghindea@acgih.org
(513)742-6161


DiNuoscio_Connie

Connie DiNuoscio
Digital Media & Design Manager

cdinuoscio@acgih.org
(513)742-6162


Nichting-Tracie

Tracie Nichting
Operations Manager

tnichting@acgih.org
(513)742-6168


Jackson-Sarah

Sarah Jackson
Science & Education Coordinator

sjackson@acgih.org


Sandmann-Debbie

Debbie Sandmann
Customer Service Coordinator

dsandmann@acgih.org
(513)742-6173


Weber_Eric

Eric Weber
Customer Service Associate

eweber@acgih.org
(513)742-6167