ACGIH® Staff

Mortl_Frank

Frank Mortl III, CAE
Executive Director

frankm@acgih.org
(513)742-6172

As Executive Director, Mortl is responsible for providing guidance and support to the Board of Directors while leading ACGIH®’s team of professionals who are committed to serving a membership that strives to provide critically important industrial hygiene knowledge along a wide spectrum of topics ranging from air sampling instruments, bioaerosols, biological exposure indices, industrial ventilation, as well as threshold limit values (TLVs®) for chemical substances and physical agents.


Peltier-Ryan

Ryan Peltier
Director of Science & Education

rpeltier@acgih.org
(513)742-6176


DiNuoscio-Connie

Connie DiNuoscio
Digital Media & Design Manager

cdinuoscio@acgih.org
(513)742-6162


Hahn-Amie

Amie Hahn
Technical Publications Coordinator

ahahn@acgih.org
(513)742-6164


Keithley-Rob

Rob Keithley
Financial Affairs Manager

rkeithley@acgih.org
(513)742-6165


Nichting-Tracie

Tracie Nichting
Operations Coordinator

tnichting@acgih.org
(513)742-6168


Price-Ferber-Xander

Xander Price-Ferber
Customer Service Associate

aprice-ferber@acgih.org
(513)742-6167


Sandmann-Debbie

Debbie Sandmann
Customer Service Coordinator

dsandmann@acgih.org
(513)742-6173


Williams-Rita

Rita Williams
Communications Manager

rwilliams@acgih.org
(513)742-6178