Staff

ACGIH Staff

Frank Mortl III, CAE
Executive Director

frankm@acgih.org
248-982-6179

As Executive Director, Mortl is responsible for providing guidance and support to the Board of Directors while leading ACGIH®’s team of professionals who are committed to serving a membership that strives to deliver critically important industrial hygiene knowledge along a wide spectrum of topics ranging from air sampling instruments, bioaerosols, biological exposure indices, industrial ventilation, as well as threshold limit values (TLVs®) for chemical substances and physical agents.

Phillip Rauscher, MPH, CIH, CSP
Senior Director – Science, Education & Publications

prauscher@acgih.org
513-742-6176

Rob Keithley
Director of Financial Affairs

rkeithley@acgih.org
513-742-6165

Linda C. Ghindea, MS
Senior Manager of Scientific Education & Courses

lghindea@acgih.org
513-742-6161

Brooke Murphy
Senior Manager of Marketing & Events

bmurphy@acgih.org
513-595-2040

Rita Williams
Senior Manager of Intellectual Property

rwilliams@acgih.org
513-742-6178

Beena Rao
Technical Editor

brao@acgih.org
513-595-2046

Skye Bickett, DHSc, MLIS
Scientific Process & Research Manager

sbickett@acgih.org
513-742-6177

Connie DiNuoscio
Digital Media & Design Manager

cdinuoscio@acgih.org
513-742-6166

Sarah Jackson
Virtual Learning & Training Manager

sjackson@acgih.org
513-742-6164

Tracie Nichting
Operations Manager

tnichting@acgih.org
513-742-6168

Erica Rosalle
Scientific Committee Coordinator

erosalle@acgih.org
513-655-2247

Eric Weber
Member Relations Associate

eweber@acgih.org
513-742-6167

Josie Smith
Communications Intern

jsmith@acgih.org

Media Requests

All media requests can be directed to
ACGIH’s Executive Director:
Frank Mortl III, CAE
frankm@acgih.org
248-982-6179