Staff

ACGIH Staff

Frank Mortl III, CAE
Executive Director

frankm@acgih.org
248-982-6179

As Executive Director, Mortl is responsible for providing guidance and support to the Board of Directors while leading ACGIH®’s team of professionals who are committed to serving a membership that strives to deliver critically important industrial hygiene knowledge along a wide spectrum of topics ranging from air sampling instruments, bioaerosols, biological exposure indices, industrial ventilation, as well as threshold limit values (TLVs®) for chemical substances and physical agents.

Phillip Rauscher, MPH, CIH, CSP
Senior Director – Science, Education & Publications

prauscher@acgih.org
513-742-6176

Jessica Dominguez, CAE
Director of Membership & Communications

jdominguez@acgih.org
513-849-8044

Rob Keithley
Director of Financial Affairs

rkeithley@acgih.org
513-742-6165

Rita Williams
Director of Scientific Relations

rwilliams@acgih.org
513-742-6178

Samantha Stallings
Technical Editor

sstallings@acgih.org
513-742-6162

Linda C. Ghindea, MS
Senior Manager of Scientific Education & Training

lghindea@acgih.org
513-742-6161

Skye Bickett, DHSc, MLIS
Scientific Process & Research Manager

sbickett@acgih.org
513-742-6177

Connie DiNuoscio
Digital Media & Design Manager

cdinuoscio@acgih.org
513-305-8973

Sarah Jackson
Science & Education Manager

sjackson@acgih.org
502-377-3323

Tracie Nichting
Operations Manager

tnichting@acgih.org
513-742-6168

Debbie Sandmann
Customer Service Coordinator

dsandmann@acgih.org
513-742-6173

Eric Weber
Customer Service Associate

eweber@acgih.org
513-742-6167

Josie Smith
Membership & Communications Intern

jsmith@acgih.org
513-824-2506