2023 Election is Underway! Member Subscribers Be Sure to Vote!


By now, you should have received an email to vote on the 2023 Election Ballot. Instructions are provided and includes your membership login information. You will be asked to vote on three open Board of Directors positions and three members of the 2024 Nominating Committee. The deadline for voting online is November 1, 2023, at 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time, so be sure to vote!

The following candidates are on the ballot for

the 2024 Board of Directors:

Frank Hearl, PE
Stephanie Lynch PhD, CSP, COHC
Bruce Miller, MS, CIH
Torey Nalbone, PhD, CIH, FAIHA
Pamela Susi, MSPH, CIH
Edward (Ted) Zellers, PhD

The following candidates are on the ballot for

the 2024 Nominating Committee:

Beth Angus, CIH
Cynthia Cooper, CIH
Seth Ebersviller, PhD, CIH
MaryAnn Hoff, MS, CIH, MPM
Chun Yip Hon, PhD, CIH

If you are experiencing difficulty with your login or need to receive a paper ballot, please contact Rob Keithley at (513) 742-6165 or RKeithley@acgih.org.

If you have not received an email for the election ballot, please contact ACGIH at customerservice@acgih.org.