Newly Elected Positions for 2022 Board of Directors



This past weekend during an ACGIH Board of Directors Meeting, two Officers were elected for 2022. Donald D. Elswick, CIH, CSP, CHMM, CIT will serve as Board Chair, and Jack Caravanos, DrPH, CIH will serve as Treasurer next year. Thank you to COL(Ret.) Mary S. Lopez, PhD, CPE and Nancy E. Wilk, HBSc, MHSc, CIH for their tremendous leadership the last two years as Board Chair and Treasurer.

2021 ACGIH Board Chair Mary Lopez passes the gavel to newly elected Board Chair Don Elswick